Churston Ferrers Grammar School

Tel: 01803 842289

tree_generic
field4
field4

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

KJE_website-1

Mr Kieran Earley

Headteacher

secretary@churston.torbay.sch.uk

DL_website

Mr David Lewis

Deputy Headteacher

david.lewis@churston.torbay.sch.uk

RB_website

Mrs Rachael Brooks

Assistant Headteacher

rachael.brooks@churston.torbay.sch.uk

DG_website

Mr Daniel Greaves

Assistant Headteacher

daniel.greaves@churston.torbay.sch.uk

AK_website

Mr Adam Killeya

Head of Sixth Form

Assistant Headteacher

adam.killeya@churston.torbay.sch.uk

JS_website

Mrs Julie Sadler-Smith

Director of Social Mobility and Well-being

julie.sadler-smith@churston.torbay.sch.uk

ND_website copy

Mrs Natasha Dart

Director of Finance and Resources

natasha.dart@churston.torbay.sch.uk

VW_website

Mrs Vanessa Wolf

PA to Headteacher/HR and Office Manager/11+ Admissions/Clerk to the Governing Body

secretary@churston.torbay.sch.uk / vanessa.wolf@churston.torbay.sch.uk

11+ Guidance Letters

Unfortunately, we have been advised of a delay to the results of the 11+ examinations. The guidance letters will now be sent by first class post on Monday 18th October 2021 at the earliest.