Churston Ferrers Grammar School

Tel: 01803 842289

tree_generic
field4
field4

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

SLT Kieran-Earley

Mr Kieran Earley

Headteacher

secretary@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT David Lewis

Mr David Lewis

Deputy Headteacher

david.lewis@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT Rachael Brooks

Mrs Rachael Brooks

Assistant Headteacher

rachael.brooks@churston.torbay.sch.uk

DanielGreaves

Mr Daniel Greaves

Assistant Headteacher

daniel.greaves@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT Adam Killeya

Mr Adam Killeya

Head of Sixth Form

Assistant Headteacher

adam.killeya@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT Julie Sadler-Smith

Mrs Julie Sadler-Smith

Director of Social Mobility and Well-being

julie.sadler-smith@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT Natasha Dart

Mrs Natasha Dart

Director of Finance and Resources

natasha.dart@churston.torbay.sch.uk

SLT Layer 1

Mrs Vanessa Wolf

PA to Headteacher/HR and Office Manager/11+ Admissions/Clerk to the Governing Body

secretary@churston.torbay.sch.uk / vanessa.wolf@churston.torbay.sch.uk